Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group

Information

Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group

This group is for bloggers who would like to review books from New Leaf Publishing Group. All reviewers must sign up to be members of Creation Conversations in order to post your reviews, questions, and comments.  

Website: http://nlpg.com
Members: 280
Latest Activity: Feb 24, 2016

Book Review Team for NLPG.com

New Book for Review TBA Soon!

Are you a blogger who loves to share books? Do you share your blog posts using social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads, bookmarking sites and more?
Required for your Review:

1.       Requesting digital review copies indicates that you will post your review on the book product page on your blog, Amazon.com, Christianbook.com, and Goodreads.com. We are SUPER thankful when you also post on BN.com, iTunes, and others.
 

2.       You must provide the links to your reviews so that we can share them with the author, bookmark them for social sharing, and perhaps use some of your feedback in marketing materials. Below you will see a description of our current review title along with a linkup at the bottom. Be sure to add the link to your review there.

 

3.       Include in your review the following:

  • Book image cover linked to the book on nlpg.com (found on product page at nlpg.com)
  • Video Book Trailer embedded in the blog post (found on product page at nlpg.com)
  • Mention of the author with links to his/her website and social media profiles when available (found on author bio page at nlpg.com)
  • Mention of the publisher and imprint with link to nlpg.com. For instance, “this book is published by Master Books, a division of New Leaf Publishing Group.”
  • At least 2 paragraphs of your review should be your own thoughts about the book. Only listing the information provided on the product page is unacceptable.
  • The link to the blog page where the review link-up is happening.
  • Pinnable (to Pinterest) images including quotes or images of the book will be shared and you will reap the traffic and SEO rewards!

Discussion Forum

Are books still being made available for review?

We recently moved back to Michigan and I've missed the wonderful books made available for review. I noticed that the "latest activity" was around May of this year with other posts referencing October 2013. Did I miss an email announcement somewhere…Continue

Started by Heather Hurley Sep 1, 2014.

Questions God Asks 14 Replies

In an attempt to make review posts easier to locate, we're going to try something new this month. Instead of commenting on the general wall for the group, Please share your review links here inside the designated discussion before going to…Continue

Started by April Keown. Last reply by Daniel Greegor Jun 24, 2014.

Next Book for Review? 7 Replies

When will the next book we available to review?Continue

Started by Ginger Barber. Last reply by valerie belley Apr 10, 2014.

The New Answers Book 4 3 Replies

Is there a link up for this one?Continue

Started by Anne Campbell. Last reply by April Keown Dec 3, 2013.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group to add comments!

Comment by Noah Arsenault on October 17, 2010 at 12:01pm
Posted review of Taking Back Astronomy: The Heavens Declare Creation and Science Confirms It. http://noahsreads.blogspot.com/2010/10/taking-back-astronomy.html
Comment by Isabelle Lussier on October 15, 2010 at 3:50pm
Here's my thoughts of For You They Signed.... http://canadianladybugreviews.blogspot.com/2010/10/for-you-they-sig...

from a Canadian who is interested in history!
Comment by amy clark on October 15, 2010 at 11:06am
Comment by Jennifer King on October 14, 2010 at 12:52pm
Also a review of My Creation Bible-another fun one!
http://www.livejournal.com/update.bml
Comment by Jennifer King on October 14, 2010 at 12:36pm
Just posted my review of "For Us they Signed" ...I cannot even find the words to say how amazing this book was on a vairety of levels :-)
http://mommybugg.livejournal.com/2794.html
Comment by Carol Flett on October 13, 2010 at 8:09pm
The video book review of the Creation story for children that my 7 and 9 year old grandchildren did is on my blog www.christiangrandparents.com
Sorry I just noticed that gave it the wrong title on my last comment.
Comment by Carol Flett on October 13, 2010 at 12:00pm
My video book review of Creation for Kids featuring my grandkids, Nathanael and Noelia is now available for viewing or embedding wherever: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_8vuB4wJow8 I will be adding it to my Christian Grandparents blog as well.
Comment by Lana Wilson on October 13, 2010 at 10:52am
My Review for Dinosaurs for Kids by Ken Ham

http://ilovemy5kids-reviews.blogspot.com/2010/10/dinosaurs-for-kids-by-ken-ham-book.html
Comment by Lisa Keva on October 12, 2010 at 9:56pm
Comment by Debbie White on October 11, 2010 at 10:16am
My review of Taking Back Astronomy by Jason Lisle is up on the Book Talk group, my blog, as well as the usual places (Christianbook.com, Amazon, Goodreads, Lunch, Twitter).

I don't think I said so here, but I've also posted a review of Discovery of Design on Book Talk, etc.
 
 
 

About CC

Connecting Christians who believe in Biblical Creation — discussing beliefs, sharing ideas, and recommending evolution-free resources. Please keep all posts relevant to the topics of this community.

Rules of Engagement
Zero Tolerance Policy
Statement of Faith
Creation Terms
FAQ

Homeschool Curriculum

Members

Creation Conversations 2018

What's new @ CC for 2018? 

Creation networking and much more in store for Creation Conversation Members. You'll not want to miss this new year!

© 2019   Created by Creation Conversations.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service