Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group

Information

Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group

This group is for bloggers who would like to review books from New Leaf Publishing Group. All reviewers must sign up to be members of Creation Conversations in order to post your reviews, questions, and comments.  

Website: http://nlpg.com
Members: 280
Latest Activity: Feb 24, 2016

Book Review Team for NLPG.com

New Book for Review TBA Soon!

Are you a blogger who loves to share books? Do you share your blog posts using social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads, bookmarking sites and more?
Required for your Review:

1.       Requesting digital review copies indicates that you will post your review on the book product page on your blog, Amazon.com, Christianbook.com, and Goodreads.com. We are SUPER thankful when you also post on BN.com, iTunes, and others.
 

2.       You must provide the links to your reviews so that we can share them with the author, bookmark them for social sharing, and perhaps use some of your feedback in marketing materials. Below you will see a description of our current review title along with a linkup at the bottom. Be sure to add the link to your review there.

 

3.       Include in your review the following:

  • Book image cover linked to the book on nlpg.com (found on product page at nlpg.com)
  • Video Book Trailer embedded in the blog post (found on product page at nlpg.com)
  • Mention of the author with links to his/her website and social media profiles when available (found on author bio page at nlpg.com)
  • Mention of the publisher and imprint with link to nlpg.com. For instance, “this book is published by Master Books, a division of New Leaf Publishing Group.”
  • At least 2 paragraphs of your review should be your own thoughts about the book. Only listing the information provided on the product page is unacceptable.
  • The link to the blog page where the review link-up is happening.
  • Pinnable (to Pinterest) images including quotes or images of the book will be shared and you will reap the traffic and SEO rewards!

Discussion Forum

Are books still being made available for review?

We recently moved back to Michigan and I've missed the wonderful books made available for review. I noticed that the "latest activity" was around May of this year with other posts referencing October 2013. Did I miss an email announcement somewhere…Continue

Started by Heather Hurley Sep 1, 2014.

Questions God Asks 14 Replies

In an attempt to make review posts easier to locate, we're going to try something new this month. Instead of commenting on the general wall for the group, Please share your review links here inside the designated discussion before going to…Continue

Started by April Keown. Last reply by Daniel Greegor Jun 24, 2014.

Next Book for Review? 7 Replies

When will the next book we available to review?Continue

Started by Ginger Barber. Last reply by valerie belley Apr 10, 2014.

The New Answers Book 4 3 Replies

Is there a link up for this one?Continue

Started by Anne Campbell. Last reply by April Keown Dec 3, 2013.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group to add comments!

Comment by Patricia Janes on October 12, 2011 at 10:02am

I just read the Big Book of History.  As usual, the educational books published by New Leaf and Master books are informative, integrating biblical truth with history and science.  I wish these books were available in secular school systems.

http://pjtheemt.blogspot.com/2011/10/big-book-of-history.html

Comment by Blossom Barden on October 11, 2011 at 8:32pm
I have posted my review of Already Compromised at my blog and Amazon.com. I also posted the review at Goodreads and at CBD. My blog posts automatically feed to Twitter and Facebook.
Comment by Daniel Josiah Mount on October 11, 2011 at 11:30am
Just posted my review of Begin (Ham, Hodge) at Amazon. I'm in the process of rolling my book review column to being a Sunday Afternoon feature on my most visited site, SouthernGospelBlog.com, since it has over ten times the daily traffic of my other site. The Begin review is scheduled to go up there Sunday afternoon at 4 PM Eastern, and will be at this link: http://www.southerngospelblog.com/archives/13396
Comment by April Elstrom on October 11, 2011 at 9:05am

Posted my review for For You They Signed on my blog, at Amazon, at Master Books, and at CBD.

Comment by Hope Lyman on October 10, 2011 at 11:10am
Posted my review of How Do We Know The Bible Is True? on my blog, Amazon, GoodReads, NLPG and added to Twitter as well. Excellent book that every Christian should read!
Comment by troutwife on October 9, 2011 at 8:13pm
I'm another fan of the Big Book of History!  I posted my review on my blog <a href="http://troutwife.blogspot.com/2011/10/big-book-of-history.html">troutwife</a>  also on Amazon, bn.com, and CBD.
Comment by Edie Carter on October 9, 2011 at 4:38pm
We love the Big Book of History!!! I placed a review on Carter Chaos, Good Reads, Amazon, FB, Twitter, & Barnes & Noble! Thank you for a great homeschool helper!
Comment by Anne Campbell on October 9, 2011 at 3:30pm
Comment by Debra Brinkman on October 9, 2011 at 10:49am
I posted a review of How Do We Know the Bible Is True? today.  Posted to my blog, and thus to Facebook.  Posted to Amazon.  Christianbook.com isn't up yet.
Comment by Jennifer King on October 8, 2011 at 1:58pm
The Big Book of History  just posted! Does my son ever love this!!! Going to be ongoing in our house!  
 
 
 

About CC

Connecting Christians who believe in Biblical Creation — discussing beliefs, sharing ideas, and recommending evolution-free resources. Please keep all posts relevant to the topics of this community.

Rules of Engagement
Zero Tolerance Policy
Statement of Faith
Creation Terms
FAQ

Homeschool Curriculum

Members

Creation Conversations 2017

What's new @ CC for 2017? Stay tuned and keep checking back. More ask the experts, more creation networking and much more in store for Creation Conversation Members. You'll not want to miss this new year!

© 2018   Created by Creation Conversations.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service