Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group

Information

Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group

This group is for bloggers who would like to review books from New Leaf Publishing Group. All reviewers must sign up to be members of Creation Conversations in order to post your reviews, questions, and comments.  

Website: http://nlpg.com
Members: 280
Latest Activity: Feb 24, 2016

Book Review Team for NLPG.com

New Book for Review TBA Soon!

Are you a blogger who loves to share books? Do you share your blog posts using social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads, bookmarking sites and more?
Required for your Review:

1.       Requesting digital review copies indicates that you will post your review on the book product page on your blog, Amazon.com, Christianbook.com, and Goodreads.com. We are SUPER thankful when you also post on BN.com, iTunes, and others.
 

2.       You must provide the links to your reviews so that we can share them with the author, bookmark them for social sharing, and perhaps use some of your feedback in marketing materials. Below you will see a description of our current review title along with a linkup at the bottom. Be sure to add the link to your review there.

 

3.       Include in your review the following:

  • Book image cover linked to the book on nlpg.com (found on product page at nlpg.com)
  • Video Book Trailer embedded in the blog post (found on product page at nlpg.com)
  • Mention of the author with links to his/her website and social media profiles when available (found on author bio page at nlpg.com)
  • Mention of the publisher and imprint with link to nlpg.com. For instance, “this book is published by Master Books, a division of New Leaf Publishing Group.”
  • At least 2 paragraphs of your review should be your own thoughts about the book. Only listing the information provided on the product page is unacceptable.
  • The link to the blog page where the review link-up is happening.
  • Pinnable (to Pinterest) images including quotes or images of the book will be shared and you will reap the traffic and SEO rewards!

Discussion Forum

Are books still being made available for review?

We recently moved back to Michigan and I've missed the wonderful books made available for review. I noticed that the "latest activity" was around May of this year with other posts referencing October 2013. Did I miss an email announcement somewhere…Continue

Started by Heather Hurley Sep 1, 2014.

Questions God Asks 14 Replies

In an attempt to make review posts easier to locate, we're going to try something new this month. Instead of commenting on the general wall for the group, Please share your review links here inside the designated discussion before going to…Continue

Started by April Keown. Last reply by Daniel Greegor Jun 24, 2014.

Next Book for Review? 7 Replies

When will the next book we available to review?Continue

Started by Ginger Barber. Last reply by valerie belley Apr 10, 2014.

The New Answers Book 4 3 Replies

Is there a link up for this one?Continue

Started by Anne Campbell. Last reply by April Keown Dec 3, 2013.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group to add comments!

Comment by Mar'ah on September 19, 2011 at 8:21pm
I have submitted my review for Life of John Knox on my blog, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, and Amazon.
Comment by Twinkle Mom on September 17, 2011 at 11:26pm
Evolution: The Grand Experiment: Vol. 2 - Living Fossils has been a huge hit at our home:
Here's our review:
  1. Amazon
  2. Twitter
  3. Christianbooks.com
  4. BarnesandNoble
  5. FB Page
  6. Blog
  7. Goodreads
Comment by Sarah on September 17, 2011 at 1:12pm
My review of Unveiling the Kings of Israel is on my blog (live on 9/18), Goodreads, NLPG, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Christian Book.  They will also automatically post to Facebook and Twitter.
Comment by Dusty Shell on September 16, 2011 at 4:34pm
I just posted my review of "How Do We Know the Bible is True?" here on my blog, on facebook, twitter, and amazon.
Comment by Jennifer King on September 15, 2011 at 1:01pm
Just posted my review for Begin - and have recommended this to many people I know too: http://mommybugg.livejournal.com/
Comment by Sarah on September 13, 2011 at 8:48am
My review for Life of John Newton has been put on the NLPG website, my blog, Amazon, Goodreads, Barnes and Noble, Christian Book and it will post automatically to my Facebook and Twitter pages.
Comment by Heather L. on September 12, 2011 at 1:18pm
My review for SAT Prep is up on my blog, Amazon, twitter, facebook, and goodreads.
Comment by Lisa Keva on September 12, 2011 at 9:56am
Post my review of Unveiling the Kings of Israel to MY BLOG, Amazon, CBD, Facebook, Facebook fan page, and Twitter
Comment by Lori Lynn Lydell on September 11, 2011 at 11:23am
Ok, so I totally LOVE the SAT & College Preparation Course for the Christian Student by Dr. James P. Stobaugh.  I posted my review here:  http://homeschoolblogger.com/lorilynn/2011/09/sat-prep-in-8t…ade-you-betcha/  We have adjusted a bit to fit our guys, but this is just the thing I needed.  It is going to be my LA/Lit spine for the next three years!  Oh, and I also posted a review on Amazon and Barnes & Noble.  I couldn't get into Christianbook.com to put a review there.
Comment by Celena Marie Janton on September 10, 2011 at 2:51pm
Just posted my review of Life of John Newton!  So awesome to know the story behind the words of "Amazing Grace." 
 
 
 

About CC

Connecting Christians who believe in Biblical Creation — discussing beliefs, sharing ideas, and recommending evolution-free resources. Please keep all posts relevant to the topics of this community.

Rules of Engagement
Zero Tolerance Policy
Statement of Faith
Creation Terms
FAQ

Homeschool Curriculum

Members

Creation Conversations 2018

What's new @ CC for 2018? 

Creation networking and much more in store for Creation Conversation Members. You'll not want to miss this new year!

© 2018   Created by Creation Conversations.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service