Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group

Information

Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group

This group is for bloggers who would like to review books from New Leaf Publishing Group. All reviewers must sign up to be members of Creation Conversations in order to post your reviews, questions, and comments.  

Website: http://nlpg.com
Members: 275
Latest Activity: Jul 14

Book Review Team for NLPG.com

New Book for Review TBA Soon!

Are you a blogger who loves to share books? Do you share your blog posts using social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads, bookmarking sites and more?
Required for your Review:

1.       Requesting digital review copies indicates that you will post your review on the book product page on your blog, Amazon.com, Christianbook.com, and Goodreads.com. We are SUPER thankful when you also post on BN.com, iTunes, and others.
 

2.       You must provide the links to your reviews so that we can share them with the author, bookmark them for social sharing, and perhaps use some of your feedback in marketing materials. Below you will see a description of our current review title along with a linkup at the bottom. Be sure to add the link to your review there.

 

3.       Include in your review the following:

  • Book image cover linked to the book on nlpg.com (found on product page at nlpg.com)
  • Video Book Trailer embedded in the blog post (found on product page at nlpg.com)
  • Mention of the author with links to his/her website and social media profiles when available (found on author bio page at nlpg.com)
  • Mention of the publisher and imprint with link to nlpg.com. For instance, “this book is published by Master Books, a division of New Leaf Publishing Group.”
  • At least 2 paragraphs of your review should be your own thoughts about the book. Only listing the information provided on the product page is unacceptable.
  • The link to the blog page where the review link-up is happening.
  • Pinnable (to Pinterest) images including quotes or images of the book will be shared and you will reap the traffic and SEO rewards!

Discussion Forum

Questions God Asks 14 Replies

In an attempt to make review posts easier to locate, we're going to try something new this month. Instead of commenting on the general wall for the group, Please share your review links here inside the designated discussion before going to…Continue

Started by April Keown. Last reply by Daniel Greegor Jun 24.

Next Book for Review? 7 Replies

When will the next book we available to review?Continue

Started by Ginger Barber. Last reply by valerie belley Apr 10.

The New Answers Book 4 3 Replies

Is there a link up for this one?Continue

Started by Anne Campbell. Last reply by April Keown Dec 3, 2013.

Review of the New Answers Book 4

My review of the New Answers Book 4:On my blog: http://snickerdoodlesmusings.blogspot.com/2013/11/the-new-answers-book-4-edited-by-ken.htmlOn…Continue

Started by Sarah Lambert Nov 12, 2013.

Comment Wall

Comment by Teresa Beck on March 18, 2010 at 1:17pm
I'm currently reading and teaching Blue Balliet's book, Chasing Vermeer, which is a young adult mystery book. I read mostly young adult fiction, but I also read books like War of the Worldviews.
Comment by Carol Flett on March 18, 2010 at 6:21pm
I would love to review Deadly Disclosures, The Complete Zoo Adventure:A Field Trip in a Book, and The Archaeology Book (Wonders of Creation)
Comment by Richard Moriarty on March 22, 2010 at 9:12am
I recently had the pleasure of reading and reviewing [amazon.com] the book "Life of Washington" by Anna C. Reed. It was a truly insightful book, not only on the life of our first President and his faith believes, but also serves as a primer for others seeking, and serving in, public office. I recommend it to any who have not seen it. It reads fast and is truly a remarkable book about a remarkable leader. Something many today need to emulate.
Comment by Stephanie Suzanne Wideman on March 22, 2010 at 10:11am
In order of preference, I would like to read...
10 Things Every Minister's Wife needs to Know
The New Answers Book Part 3
The Archeology Book
Thanks, Jennifer! Looking forward to this!
And I found my blog--it's hawgmama.wordpress.com.
Let me know if there's anything else I need to do.
Comment by Sondra McNelley on March 22, 2010 at 4:30pm
In order of preference, I would like to read...
Deadly Disclosures (Dinah Harris Mystery)(Paperback)
The New Answers Book Part 3 (paperback)
The Archaeology Book (Wonders of Creation)(Wonders of Creation Series)(hardcover)
10 Things Every Minister's Wife Needs to Know (hardcover)

Thanks, Jennifer!
I just found this site today and would love the opportunity to review some books. Let me know if you need any more information.
Thanks, Sondra
Comment by Heather L. on March 25, 2010 at 4:38pm
I would love the opportunity to review:

The New Answers Book Part 3
The Complete Zoo Adventure
The Archaeology Book
Our Created Moon
Deadly Disclosures

Thank you!
Comment by Isabelle Lussier on March 26, 2010 at 10:29am
Complete Zoo Adventure is fantastic - actually all three books are amazing. Great to have to discover zoo, aquarium and Creation Museum. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Comment by Isabelle Lussier on April 1, 2010 at 6:57am
I've just reviewed the book Elements of Faith vol 1 at http://canadianladybugreviews.blogspot.com/2010/04/elements-of-fait...

It is well done and helps me to rediscover the elements of the periodic table under new lenses. LOVE it! The experiments look pretty interesting too. Cooking a chicken is in order in this household so we can study the bones (calcium and collagen). Thanks you Richard Duncan for this book and I look forward for Vol 2.
Comment by Jennifer O. White on April 1, 2010 at 4:08pm
I really enjoyed reading your review of Elements of Faith! Thank you Isabelle!
Comment by Carol Flett on April 5, 2010 at 8:34am
Could you tell us what service you use to ship the books, how soon they should typically arrive, and whether or not we can track them?
Thanks

Comment

You need to be a member of Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group to add comments!

 
 
 

Resources

follow us on Twitter

© 2014   Created by Creation Conversations.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service