Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group

Information

Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group

This group is for bloggers who would like to review books from New Leaf Publishing Group. All reviewers must sign up to be members of Creation Conversations in order to post your reviews, questions, and comments.  

Website: http://nlpg.com
Members: 276
Latest Activity: on Monday

Book Review Team for NLPG.com

New Book for Review TBA Soon!

Are you a blogger who loves to share books? Do you share your blog posts using social media platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads, bookmarking sites and more?
Required for your Review:

1.       Requesting digital review copies indicates that you will post your review on the book product page on your blog, Amazon.com, Christianbook.com, and Goodreads.com. We are SUPER thankful when you also post on BN.com, iTunes, and others.
 

2.       You must provide the links to your reviews so that we can share them with the author, bookmark them for social sharing, and perhaps use some of your feedback in marketing materials. Below you will see a description of our current review title along with a linkup at the bottom. Be sure to add the link to your review there.

 

3.       Include in your review the following:

  • Book image cover linked to the book on nlpg.com (found on product page at nlpg.com)
  • Video Book Trailer embedded in the blog post (found on product page at nlpg.com)
  • Mention of the author with links to his/her website and social media profiles when available (found on author bio page at nlpg.com)
  • Mention of the publisher and imprint with link to nlpg.com. For instance, “this book is published by Master Books, a division of New Leaf Publishing Group.”
  • At least 2 paragraphs of your review should be your own thoughts about the book. Only listing the information provided on the product page is unacceptable.
  • The link to the blog page where the review link-up is happening.
  • Pinnable (to Pinterest) images including quotes or images of the book will be shared and you will reap the traffic and SEO rewards!

Discussion Forum

Questions God Asks 14 Replies

In an attempt to make review posts easier to locate, we're going to try something new this month. Instead of commenting on the general wall for the group, Please share your review links here inside the designated discussion before going to…Continue

Started by April Keown. Last reply by Daniel Greegor Jun 24.

Next Book for Review? 7 Replies

When will the next book we available to review?Continue

Started by Ginger Barber. Last reply by valerie belley Apr 10.

The New Answers Book 4 3 Replies

Is there a link up for this one?Continue

Started by Anne Campbell. Last reply by April Keown Dec 3, 2013.

Review of the New Answers Book 4

My review of the New Answers Book 4:On my blog: http://snickerdoodlesmusings.blogspot.com/2013/11/the-new-answers-book-4-edited-by-ken.htmlOn…Continue

Started by Sarah Lambert Nov 12, 2013.

Comment Wall

Comment by Melanie Schemanski on May 8, 2011 at 10:16am

Marvels of Creation.. Breathtaking Birds is a hit in our family. Beautiful photos, Godly details. Read my review on my blog, Amazon, CBD, Shelfari and Goodreads. 5 stars and a perfect resourse book for homeschooling.

http://melanieski.blogspot.com

Comment by Debra Brinkman on May 8, 2011 at 10:57am

As part of the blog tour, I posted my review of Church Diversity earlier this week.  I finally also reviewed it on Amazon and Christian Book.  This book is fabulous.  Every Christian should read it.  Anyone in church leadership of ANY sort should read it more than once.

 

So when we are reviewing something for you, Jennifer, that we didn't request through this group, do you still want us filling out the form linked above?

Comment by Anna Wood on May 8, 2011 at 11:29am

I posted a review of The Dark Side of Charles Darwin by Jerry Bergman on my blog The Cross Is All http://annawood.wordpress.com/2011/05/08/review-of-the-dark-side-of... .

I also posted one on Amazon http://www.amazon.com/Dark-Side-Charles-Darwin/product-reviews/0890... 

and on CBD http://www.christianbook.com/charles-darwin-critical-analysis-icon-...

 

This is an excellent book worthy of five stars!

Comment by Brenda Casto on May 8, 2011 at 10:55pm

My review of Marvel of Creation Breathtaking Birds is posted. In addition to my blog is is also posted to Amazon, Goodreads, Librarything, Shelfari, Parable.com,Barnes and Noble, The Book Depository and ChristianBook. I really enjoyed this book, quite informative.

Comment by Debra Brinkman on May 9, 2011 at 8:21am

I posted a review of The Defender's Guide for Life's Toughest Questions this morning on my blog, on Amazon, and on Christianbook.  It also went to Facebook.

 

Good book.  Glad I've finally completed the review :)

Comment by Debra Brinkman on May 10, 2011 at 10:35pm

I posted my review of Building Blocks in Life Science by Gary Parker.  Great high school level biology material!

it is on my blog, on Facebook, on Amazon, and on ChristianBook.com

Comment by Twinkle Mom on May 10, 2011 at 11:06pm

I wanted to share my review for "Dragons:Legend and Lore"; We spent a lot of time with this book and going on a tangent; Gorgeous book and the kids absolutely loved it!

Posted on:

  1. Blog
  2. Facebook page for Sunflower Faith
  3. Facebook page for Squirrel Academy
  4. Twitter-http://twitter.com/sunflowerfaith
  5. Twitter-http://twitter.com/squirrelacademy
  6. Christianbooks.com
  7. Amazon.com
  8. Goodreads.com
Comment by Anna Wood on May 11, 2011 at 9:47am

I just posted a review of Rebels in the Garden by Bodie Hodge on my blog http://annawood.wordpress.com/2011/05/11/review-of-the-fall-of-sata... and on CBD, Amazon and on another of my blogs. 


This is an excellent book that deserves a place on our bookshelves. 

Comment by Hope Lyman on May 12, 2011 at 1:47pm
Finished reading The Dark Side of Darwin. Wow! An excellent book that exposes the truth about this man. Posted my review on my blog, Amazon, Christianbook.com (not processed yet) and New Leaf.
Comment by Hope Lyman on May 13, 2011 at 1:26pm
Blogger totally shut down yesterday, and deleted my review of Dark Side of Darwin. So, here it is again!

Comment

You need to be a member of Book Reviewers for New Leaf Publishing Group to add comments!

 
 
 

Resources

follow us on Twitter

© 2014   Created by Creation Conversations.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service